L-R: (back row): Robin Reil (Trustee, City of Brockville, Town of Smiths Falls, and Leeds County), Todd Lalonde (Chair & Trustee for City of Cornwall and Glengarry County), Sue Wilson (Trustee, Prescott County and Russell County), Brent Laton (Grenville County and Elizabethtown-Kitley Township)

The new team of Trustees have been sworn in for the Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario. The Board consists of: left to right (front row): Ron Eamer (Vice-Chair & Trustee, City of Cornwall and Glengarry County), Nancy Kirby (Trustee, Lanark County), Karen McAllister (Trustee, Dundas County)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here