Merrickville and District Chamber of Commerce AGM


by Yves Grandmaitre

The Annual General Meeting of the Merrickville and District Chamber took place on February 7 at the Baldachin Restaurant. A new Board of Directors was elected at that time.

Yves Grandmaitre -President
Ann Barr – Vice President
Mark Scullino – Treasurer
Joan Spencer – Secretary
Carlos Card
Heather Dallaire
Mike Zaversenuke

On behalf of the newly elected board I wish to extend my thanks to the outgoing board members for their countless hours, ideas and accomplishments during their tenure. You left a solid foundation in several key areas on which the new Board will build.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here